Keira Mills's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keira’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • call centre monkey, other things that occupy my thoughts ...
  • finished high school and dreading uni!
  • From Belgrave, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

new years resolution number 1: make new friends. new years resolution number 2: travel. New years resolution number 3: drink lots and be extremely fucking merry!

ABOUT ME

Things I like: all things naked related especially no pants friday, politically/morally wrong jokes mostly involving peoples mothers in compromising positions, being childlike and juvenile, drinking of vodka and skullcap tea, being by myself, reading, spoiling my dogs, being loud and possibly obnoxious, laughing and making others laugh, gossiping, deep and meaningfuls with those i love, dancing with abandon and striving to be random.

add a dash of lying around in bed and watching dvds.

I also like meeting new people. I have a big group of friends who do too, and no matter what happens, we never fail to find a party.

Also, my idea of an day in heaven ends with a cold beer and a patch of wet concrete to write rude words in :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offer up my couch (Fathers wishes permitting)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well, I haven't directly hosted anyone I've met off this site yet, though my friend has. And the backpackers that were staying with him? They were looking for place for their 2 friends to stay. I offered up my place (I didn't even know their names), and later that night I went to pick them up. Apart from calling Jan "jund" for the first couple of days, it all went pretty smoothly. I kind of liked spoiling them with free beer and food!

Interests

Music, movies, friends, tattoos, adventures.

  • dogs
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • dining
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Keira’s full profile. It’s free!