Ming Ming's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ming’s full profile.


  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Real Estate
  • Bachelor
  • From Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I like travelling, especially in a budget way.
- Staying in hostels or couchsurfers' places so I could meet friends.
- Trying local food and "Tai Pai Dong" (Street food) regardless of the poor street environment, and I have a good stomach that could contain dirty food :p.
- Taking local public transportation to experience the local life.
- Hiking in different countries, exploring beautiful sceneries
- Trying to be a local in every country
- Enjoying in every place as they all have its unique character.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling and I do love my hometown. I love experiencing local life and culture, at the same time, I'd like to show you around Hong Kong, going to the famous attractions as well as some hidden places and countryside. We can also hike up to see the beautiful panoramic view of Hong Kong from the hilltops too!


  • birds
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • rock
  • chilling

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, Jazz...
Commercial radio of HK
Nova Australia

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still alive

Teach, Learn, Share

Happy to share my stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

Joy moments

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Georgia, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Hong Kong, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ming’s full profile.

My Groups