Momo Soussi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 41 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Momo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French, Swedish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

First at all, I am from Tunisia... I speak English, franch, Tunisian Arabic, a little of Swedish

I love traveling, I have been in many places and i want to traveling all around the world.

I'm an easy going person who love to learn about people and places and I think the best way to do that is talking and sharing. And that is why I am very communicative and very friendly.

I really appreciate good food and I'm very interested in movies and books. I like to read a lot. But The most amazing thing in the world for me is people. I love people, I can not leave alone, I have the need to be surround by people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to receive surfers in my home and present as well as possible my country.
I attend most of the CS meetings in Tunisia and events and I try always to help Surfers.

Interests

  • learning ...

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Italien Job, Taichi Master, 300, Troy, Notebook, Gladiator, The Last Samurai, ....
Music : I don't have a specific genre I hear any kind of music if it sounds good
Books : La peste, La bete humaine, Candide, Les misirables, L'attentat,

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's learn about Tunisia (Culture, Foods, Places, History, People)
I can help with Arabic language, Tunisian dialect,

What I Can Share with Hosts

First of all I will share food and wifi for sure :D
I can also share advises, ride, trekking (Usually I go Sunday trekking some times camping during the weekend).
I will also try to make their stay in Tunisia as wonderful as it can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Qatar, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Momo’s full profile.