Morgane Clavel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Norwegian, Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Université de Bordeaux - Hispanic Studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Bonjour à tout-e-s, Hola a tod@s - Hi everybody.

I am a french woman living her life in Zamora, Spain. I am working as language assistant in a high school. And I got involved with Amnesty International also.

During my spare time I like chill out, take a drinking, visiting the city. I am a bit nerdy also, I love that much studying at the library. I am interesting into the LGBTQI community, feminism books, traveling, hiking, learning new languages, meeting new people.

I visited more than 15 cities all around the world. I am also a trilingual person.

It would be a pleasure to hear from you. If you share feminist interest or even if you are open-minded, tolerant, funny and a bit nerdy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In 2012 I got involved into the Couchsurfing community, i did have a lot of experience with Couchsurfing. When I travelled to South America, I got host and I met new friends. I do not want to go to a hostel/auberge de jeunesse because I think it will no allow me to get the real culture from the cou_ntry, it will not allow me to understand and have deeper connection with people. My objective with Couchsurfing is to know more interesting person, discover the world and have deeper connection.

Interests

Heavy metal, hard rock, jazz, soul, rock and rap.

  • arts
  • theater
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • painting

Music, Movies, and Books

Gotan Projet, Milan Kundera, 3 visages de Jafar Panahi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived some amazing experiences as having a trekking in the mountain in Bolivia.

Teach, Learn, Share

"Un esprit sain dans un corps sain".

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mes différentes recettes, mes anecdotes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, France, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgane’s full profile. It’s free!