Mona Elgezoli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Restaurant counsel
  • Science in High School
  • From Malmö, Skåne County, Sweden
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello, hello!
My Name is Mona and i'm 19 years old. I'm turning 20 in march 2018 so if I haven't changed my bio by then, then just assume i'm 20 instead. Anyways, I love travelling with friends and explore new cultures and places. I like partying and going to clubs because I love music and dancing, but I also like sitting in cafées and explore the city. I love nature and experiencing new stuff too so if there's anything crazy you would want us to try, we're up for it. As a person I am very chill and relaxed. I'm a very clean person by nature, maybe something I got from my parents. Having messy guests is something you'll never have to worry about with me and my friends. I'm also into a vegan lifestyle and therefore loves experimenting with new vegan food choices. If you have the same interest, great! I however won't judge anyone who doesn't have the same lifestyle as me as I know many people who don't. Whoever is reading this if I've requested living with you, I hope I've convinced you enough and is more interested in me living with you.

Best regards,
Mona

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I chose couchsurfing honestly just because I prefer living with the locals that can show us around rather than having to do that by ourselves while staying at a hotel. It's a great way to get to know new people and also learning more about the city i'm visiting from within.

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • dancing
  • working out
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • nature
  • friends
  • adventure
  • fun
  • party

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite genre: Hip-hop, R&B, Metal/Rock, Soul, Acoustic, Pop... very mixed overall
Favourite artists: Kendrick Lamar, Beyoncé, Prince, Michael Jackson, Ed Sheeran, P!nk and Linkin Park
Favourite movies: Black Swan, 12 Years a Slave, The intouchables, Disney's Tarzan and many more disney movies :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Graduating from High-school!

Teach, Learn, Share

Be kind to everyone. The more kindness to the world, the better!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bring some swedish chocolate if you host me :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Qatar, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile. It’s free!