Mona Tieima's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), Danish, English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Mona ,half Danish half Egyptian
Born in Copenhagen and lived in Egypt since I were 3 years old ,Spent 3 month in DK every year since then.....
Moved officially to Dk March. 2020
and been living in Aarhus since Jun.2020.

Am a Dentist and have a Big passion for photography since I were 13 years old.

Sports has always played I big part in my life.

I feel like every one of us has a message to give and a massage to receive from whom we meet on our way, we just need to be Alert & let it be delivered smoothly with open heart....

There is no Right or wrong Way to live yourlife , u learn from whatever u do as long as u r welling to.....

I begin traveling January 2020 and went back to Dk in march to begin a course til June

the plan was to travel again afterwards but unfortunately bec of the lockdown i am not able to fly back to Thailand and Indonesia to visit by brother
But traveling will for sure be apart of me whatever happens even if i have a busy life being a dentist.
It’s important to built up your career
BUT
building yourself and finding a way to connect with the universe in the highest spiritual way possible :) IS AS
IMPORTANT!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Eager to talk to various folks, Share our life experiences,thoughts and Get exposed to different life perspectives ,cultures,...etc

Interests

Photo hikes and tours in the heart of Nature & Street-life photography

Am interested in viewing life through people
Exploring myself through the world

Countries/places on my Dream pocket-list :

Greenland 🇬🇱
Faroe Islands 🇫🇴
Iceland 🇮🇸
Australia 🇦🇺
Thailand 🇹🇭 ✅
Spain 🇪🇸
South Africa 🇿🇦
North norway 🇳🇴 ( specially Lofoton island’s)
South norway 🇳🇴 ✅
Japan 🇯🇵

Indonesia 🇮🇩 ( Bali )

............and much moooooore

  • arts
  • acting
  • dancing
  • animal welfare
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • windsurfing
  • skydiving
  • cliff jumping
  • psychology
  • adventure travel
  • horse riding
  • parkour
  • contemporary dance
  • dentistry
  • kickboxing
  • tree climbing
  • african drumming
  • street photography
  • landscape photography
  • quran
  • macro photography
  • classic guitar
  • psychological thrillers
  • dental photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Books :
1) The power of now
2)The Idiot brain
3) Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus
4)Quran
5) فقه الحب
6)الخروج عن النص
7)How to stop worrying and start living

Movies :
1)Outlander
2)Sherlock Holmes
3)Mentalist
4) Monk
5)The Greatest showman
6)Meet Joe Black

Music { It shifts 😄}
Don’t have a specific Category,I just hear what moves me inside or attracts my drums :p

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can go on Photo-Tours if it’s a common interest

Talk about whatever pups in our heads

Cook whatever is in the kitchen and
let it turn into a creative delicious meal
I love experimenting with food

Open to Any Dental Q ,will be my pleasure :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Egypt

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile.