Mona Rossi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Etudiante
  • Cinéma / editing studies
  • From Romans sur Isère
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello ! I'm a 24 years old woman and I travell with my companion Alexandre.
I just finished my cinema studies in Paris. I like cinema, music, dance, art, genealogy and nature.
Alexandre is a writer. This summer, we travell through Europe thanks to Interrail.
We can't wait to discover the most beautiful cities, museums and archeologic places in Italy, Greece, Turkey, Croatia, Serbia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Macedonia ..! Moreover, we're very interested in traditional music and dances, and in local food !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We use Couchsurfing in order to meet new people in the countries we'll visit this summer ! Thanks for your help !

Interests

  • poetry
  • flamenco
  • walking
  • music
  • archeology
  • genealogy
  • mountains
  • art
  • cinema
  • nature
  • dance
  • litterature
  • museums
  • bivouac
  • tarantella

Music, Movies, and Books

French Litterature, poetry, traditional songs from Mediterranea, baroque musics !
Italian Renaissance, Impressionism, chinese paintings and Hokusai entchings !
Archeology and rupestrian art !
Hollywood movies and avant-garde cinema, burlesque films and samurai stories !

What I Can Share with Hosts

We'd like to meet new people, who could make us discover their countries from the inside .

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile.