Mona Alla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Freelance Travel Agent
  • tourism management,english translation
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel to more countries

ABOUT ME

I like to meet people from other countries in order to be able to find cultures ,lifestyle ,learning languages and make experience in travelling ....geting know the other nationalities

I know english,persian (mother tongue),french ,german and love to learn more languages

It is difficult for me to describe myself but as people told me i am kind ,logical ,rational ,easygoing person

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I found cs through internet but i found one of my friend once also infomed me about this wonderful society and i think it is a very useful and easy way to have travel adventure

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed and found nice people in Turkey and i am eager to find out more
My turkey experience was first ,then i go on and now i have travelled by cs ,got too much experience,too much nice people i visited in amsterdam, berlin, dressen, budapest,vienna,malaysia, singapour ,etc

Interests

First of all i want to be able to travel as much as i can to visit other places and people ,i like music ,watching movies ,walking,mountain climbing

  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

movies i like :tree of life ,raven ,intouchable ,cafe de flore ,flowers of wars ,separation ,biutiful, project x

music i normally listen to each type but prefer pop,country ,romance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee Jumping
One crazy : Driving without license at doha for first time in my life😁

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to practice on my language skill and improve it ,try to learn other languages .i know persian and english and a little german and french enough to communicate. I am working in tourism field and in case some surfers need any help in same field in iran ,they can count on me

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iraq, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Old School Badges

  • 5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile.

My Groups