Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Administrative Assistant who is still searching for her way
  • law school graduate
  • From Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm an outgoing person who loves meeting new people and explore more about life and more and more about the world we live in. I'm someone who is curious about Nature who enjoys the beauty of the very small details about life, Who also enjoys people with beautiful insights and an inspiring personality.

Reading Novels is my thing. Its a way for me to explore more emotionally about life, about relationships and i believe it also keep us growing and going forward.

My Dream Goal is that I want to travel all over the world. There is more in Life that you can still explore. So for me, Never live your life in only one place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Being a person who is so interested in the world you live in rather than the country you live in will surely guide you to places and experiences that help you meet people from different Cultures and different backgrounds. Thats simply why i'm here.

Interests

-Reading.
-Walking in a way of exploring more.
-Meeting new people with new back grounds.

Music, Movies, and Books

My Favorite Movie is a You've Just Got a Mail.

My Music varies so much. I enjoys many types of music.

My Favourite Book is In Her Shoes, as I truly find it exceptionally written and stunningly created.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That I have been to Indonesia all alone as my very first time to be outside of my country. Iw as so alone exploring new people, new culture and new life. Even most importantly trying to live as an Indonesian was a thing for me :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you exploring more about Egyptian Culture, all the way through our food till our thoughts and behaviors.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Indonesia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mona’s full profile. It’s free!