Helle H

Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French, German, Polish, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor's degree in Anthropology, and more...
  • From Stockholm
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


To travel and enjoy life


I'm 28, living in Stockholm, love travelling and moving around as much as possible, seeing every corner of the world (although only made it within Europe so far:p).


Learning to see things for what they are, and not always in terms of better than or worse than.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have had only positive experiences of couchsurfing. It has been a life saver at times, when for example stuck in Amsterdam because of Icelands volcano ashes :p


Travel, people, music, culture, arts. life!

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Mulholland Drive, Persona, The Dreamers, Mean Girls. List goes on.
Music: Kings of Leon, Elvis, The Beatles, Prince, Dusty Springfield, Queen, Lily Allen, The Verve, MGMT, Bowie, Jimi Hendrix, Smashing Pumpinks, Joy Division.
Books: Lots of university literature at the moment but otherwise anything cheesy and romantic by Douglas Kennedy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Helle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups