Manuel Ramón Ternero Vega's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel Ramón’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Sign Language - French, Sign Language - Italian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • geographer, toursit guide, teacher and ecologic bee keeper
  • I had an education atheist and liberal.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Share travel expererience around the workd I have been living in 9 countries and I have visited 50 countries

ABOUT ME

I run two diferents facebook pages about trekking and buckle trips:
Senderismo, naturaleza y cultura desde Sevilla
https://m.facebook.com/groups/772771693275844?group_view_referrer=profile_browser
Cicloturismo en Andalucía y el mundo
https://m.facebook.com/groups/3520797308035326/?ref=m_notif&notif_t=group_comment

It is not easy to describe oneself. I prefer that each one find out the opinion about me. I love travel. I like know new people, discovery new places and I am very hopitality I am very attentive with my friends. I like enjoy go out with friends and enjoy to learnig about culture and life in general. I think that the reading is very import to be a better person and to be wake up. I am very enthusiast and very calm too. I hug nature I like very much practice sports. I am atheist but I tolered all differents religions.

PHILOSOPHY

I am committed to create a world better every day. I think that everyone able contribute to create a better world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am participate, ofert my home for travelers. I would like share some experience with them to visit the city and country. I give a bridge to conect with local athomosphere

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Perú, Ecuador, Bolivia, Poland, Filand, Slovaquia, Germany, Morocco, Italy, Portugal, France, Israel, palestine and Denmark

Interests

I am very active and I like spend my time with friend and practice sport of the nature.I love traveling to try mixted with the local eniviromental trying learn about them.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • atheism
  • sports
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Dancing with Wolves by Kevin Costner, No Logo writted by Naomi Klein, Manu Chao

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Machu Pichu. Canion of Colca. Desset of Sahara.

Teach, Learn, Share

For instance, many kind of sports in nature, cooking, spanish. Teaching about social and enviroment problems.
To learn about the life in general

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Palestine, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Malta, Morocco, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel Ramón’s full profile.

My Groups