Manuela Genghi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • work in progress
  • Culture management
  • From Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


try to find my place


I'm Manuela, from south italy.
have u ever visited the south of Italy?..or did you only go to Florence, Venice, Rom?have you heard about Bari?
I was born in a small town near Bari..where actually i come back for Chrismas and holidays..
At the moment, I don't have a fixed home. In the last years I moved from one city to another one...
I was living in germany and north of Italy..and when possible, i try to travel with my friends!


looking for

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My flatmate invited 2 couchsurfers at home, 3 years ago.nice experience!


many many..
dance, theatre,travelling, languages, people, nature, Asia, southamerica.. movies, books, yoga,
I'm sure, one life is not enough!

  • books
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups