Monem Sahariar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • UX Engineer
  • Bachelor of Science in Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Greetings, I'm Monem. A lot of my travels involve local foods and I enjoy eating them while traveling. My experience here will help me get to know people from different cultures. Getting to know people from other countries is a lot of fun. This helps us make many good memories.

Happy Travelling!

Instagram: @ms_angon (Personal)
@itravelonrepeat (Travelling)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to do travel a lot and meet up with new peoples. Most of the time, I do travel alone, basically a solo trip. So, I guess Couchsurfing can be exciting and helpful for me.

Interests

  • graphic design
  • photography
  • traveling
  • food
  • street food
  • ux design

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie:

Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, Lucy, The Dictator, 3 Idiots, Purani Jeans, 500 days of Summer, A million ways to die in the west.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are many 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh

Join Couchsurfing to see Monem’s full profile.