Monica Gu's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Young traveler, always looking forward to new adventures!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been hosted by more than eighty people over the last six years. I've met amazing people and great friends. Why would I ever stop? :)

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can't recall a time when a Couchsurfing experience wasn't great... Chilling in the desert, singing on a mountain, or eating unusual things in unusual contexts... To me they're all extraordinary things :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good talks and good vibes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Italy, Philippines, Poland, Spain, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Monica’s full profile.