Monika Sudoł's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Macedonian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • BA in English Philology & BA in Economy
  • From Pila, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Collecting funds for future adventures :)
ABOUT ME

Friendly, open-minded girl, willing to experience new spontaneous adventures. I don't take everything seriously because life passes so quickly that's why i try to take all the best i can :) I am uncontested and i don't need luxuries, good company is enough. Non-smoker

PHILOSOPHY

Catch the moment & hunt cheap flight tickets :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experience on couchsurfing is actually becoming bigger and bigger and so far I must admit is perfect :) I've only met positive and open-minded people who have similar goals and way of thinking to mine and I hope it's gonna stay this way.

Interests

No matter where,
no matter when,
I travel 'round the world
as often as I can ;)

  • culture
  • dining
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • study abroad
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative rock, Indie rock, Liquid D&B, Deep House, Electro Swing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's difficult to describe just one thing that I've done but for sure Erasmus Student Exchange Program which I underwent in Romania, Transilvania will always stay in my heart because it's broadened my horizons about the world, people and opportunities that each and everyone of us has.

Also recently I traveled all around Spain and Portugal mostly by hitchhiking and blablacar.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Definitely my experiences, stories about my travels and places I've lived in. Of course I can also speak long hours about my own country and culture if you're interested and if not we can explore the city, make some delicious food, go biking, kayaking, go for a party or simply enjoy a coffee in some cafe bar.
If it's possible i'll try to take with me some little surprise for my host.

I don't expect from my hosts to be my waiters and nannies. I would appreciate if you simply tell me what to do or how to help you because I am already getting a lot from you so let me pay you back :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovakia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika’s full profile. It’s free!