Monique Webb's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monique’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Working with children who have disibilities
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently living and working in Europe specifically Brussels at the moment. I use Couchsurfing as much as possible to engage with different cultures and lifestyles.
I have recently just paid for Couchsurfing after the covid break and am very excited to see what it has on offer for me and the people I meet.
I'm a down to earth expat who can enjoy long intense conversations with a range of topics as well as adventuring into the forest for an underground techno rave.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling around the world in the hope to meet wonderful friends and exploring magnificent countries.

Interests

Healthy food, cooking, sport, music and travel !

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • food
  • having fun

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiked from Croatia to Bulgaria.

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy helping others learn as I work in a school environment, I’m always happy to answer questions or help people’s English skills. I am always excited to learn new phrases and basic language from the countries I’m visiting as well as gaining cultural knowledge.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking healthy, I can always help cook as well as share a good conversation:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, New Caledonia, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Monique’s full profile.

My Groups