Monir Davari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monir’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English; learning English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • designer
  • interior designing
  • From Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Iran, I was living in Isfahan from the time I was born until I finished my Bachelor’s. After that I moved to Tehran and I have been working there for more than 4 years.

I was studying in Rome and living there for a year, and now I'm in Belgium, Brussel, and leuven for a while.

Where is my next city and country??!!

I don't know yet 😊😁

I visited a few cities in Italy and Belgium, but I'm a student, so I have time to explore more later.

Currently, I can not accept guests, but I miss that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Visiting and knowing people from other countries due to learn about their culture.


  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • art history
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • studying
  • comunication

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite Moves:

Midnight in Paris
Imitation Game
I'm the legend

My favorite Series:
Big little lies
Sherlock Holmes
Medici di famiglia

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I said the Boy I'm interested in him, in front of 5 other guys outside the bar.

It was really stressful, but now I have more confidence.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching English and Autocad.

Learning Germany

What I Can Share with Hosts

Showing them the city.

I wish I could share my place but now I can not cause I have shared Room.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Iraq, Italy, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Monir’s full profile.