Logo orange

Carlos Monsalve

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 16 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Teacher/ Social Policies Master/ Rea...
  • Yes, thanks.
  • From Between a beach and a river bordering mountains.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for ITACA.

ABOUT ME

I'm a simple and basic man, I appreciate the small things, particularly, I prefer the nature. My house is this world, so I don't like the borders. I was born and grew up as a third-culture kid, so i'm from many places. Carlos MonsalveCreate your badge

PHILOSOPHY

Life is simple:
"Life is about the people you meet and the things you create with them, so go out and start creating".

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started to use CS in 2012 even if I was joined in 2011, and since then I've many experiences travelling, surfering and knowing special and interesting people from everywhere. I think CS is an important network for people than like to know people, people respect people, people respect our community, people respect our home, our planet.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A SPLENDID EXPERIENCE:

Tobbias/Brazil
Andres/Colombia
Pierre-Paolo/Belgium
Richard/Paraguay
Alessandra/Italy
Mariusz/Poland
Atsushi/Japan
Lukas/Switzerland
Marian/Venezuela
Isaia/Italy
Nick/Germany
Alejandro/Argentina
Maximiliano/Argentina
Paula/Argentina
Bruno/Brazil

Interests

Be a world's citizen finding Itaca...

Next trip:

Music, Movies & Books

Kubrick, Minimal and Dante (specially alternative cinema, electronic, rock and experimental music and classic-existentialist literatura, and now books about politics, sociology and citizenship)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Get a breakfast with my dad when I was child, in the highest point of a mountain, after of make trekkin.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, Life and Cultures. Culture, Life and Languages.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Italy, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile