Photos de Patsy and Brel mother and son

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 8 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Patsy and Brel. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 5 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Polish, Spanish
  • 46, Other
  • Membre depuis 2007
  • I design wedding invitations and other crazy things with ...
  • Bachelors in Fine Arts & still trying to master motherhood
  • De Childhood in Belgium, teenage yrs in Canada, adulthood in Quebec
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To welcome foreigners in our wonderful home

ABOUT ME

I'm spunky, energetic, colourful and LOVE polkadots. I like to do many things at once, from running my own business to raising my son alone. We are original free spirits and like to find our own way of doing things. We realize our dreams!

Brel is an amazing person. Bright, quick (although not always so quick on his feet), curious and interesting, sensitive, emotional, multilingual and probably one of the most social people you'll ever meet!

PHILOSOPHY

It's a dream?... then DO IT!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I must introduce someone to the couchsurfing project every day! I get really excited about things I'm involved in and need to share it with everyone I meet. We just crossed South America (from Ecuador to Chile) and are getting ready to surf Europe for 7 months. The goal is to hop from 1 couch to the next and meet couchsurfing families along the way. We'll let you know what happens!

Centres d'intérêt

My son, exhibitions, art and artists make me grow (especially anything related to painting, drawing, silkscreening and prints), people who share what they feel, touch me and teach me things, la SIMPLICITÉ VOLONTAIRE, original/new solutions for daily living, languages, meeting strangers through conversations over a coffee, dancing and letting out steam, letting music get through me ...

  • arts
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • running
  • painting
  • drawing
  • survival
  • music
  • business
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music is the third person in our life. We NEED it!!!!- all kinds, happy, sad ...We LOVE festivals, live music! Brel is almost always reading (comics and mangas are still his favourite!). MOVIES are a treat, in bed or at the cinema.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I am sometimes amazed by the small things I've done. Daily survival, raising a beautiful person, continuing my own business in my own terms, values and priorities. Creating something with my own hands that allows me to live the life I want to live. AND of course, crossing South America with my son (10 yrs old) during 5 months. It really was the trip of a lifetime!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teach = talk, open
Learn = listen, dig, discover, breath
Share = touch, give, smile
There are no limits.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Spain, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Belgium, Canada

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Patsy and Brel. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes