Logo orange

Simon Gütter

Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland

Accepting Guests

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Polish, Spanish, Turkish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • one of those master students..
  • From Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an very easy-going person and very accepting. I like almost every people and are willing to listen to their stories. As a couchsurfer, of course i am open-minded and want to live the spirit.

I like to go to couchsurfer meetings and in future i want to host a lot more of people from around the world ;)

I laugh a lot and like to share food for example. But i prefer vegan stuff ;) I don't eat animals sorry. I wont judge you if you eat differently, everybody is welcome and you can also eat meat when you want to visit me ;)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I love travelling. Also i have few experience in couchsurfing. I surfed already in Warsaw (Poland) and i hosted one person there :)

I made a lot of good friends. For me spending time and laughing together is the real value.

Interests

To see things from a new perspective ;)
I read a lot of books!
I am always curious and a good learner.

What I can talk about for hours (or not): vegan life style, perma culture, talent finding, german culture (and beer) and a lot more...

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very curious about different languages. Let me know about yours, i can teach mine :) We can travel, cook together, whatever you like.

Countries I've Visited

France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile