Kent Wu

Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan, Republic Of China

Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kent’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I LOVE coffee , so ...yeah ..I open my own coffee shop (r...
  • College degree from U.S
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

trying to experience everything I could ,
to be my trueself .
life is short , so no time to please everyone ,
however, I feel thankful for everyone whom leave traces in my life.

mostly I am a busy person who loves to work,
I run a coffee shop (roastery) in the city center ,
so you can easily find me around if you need any help,
trying to keep my diciplined daily routine,
so if I have a chance to host you ,
I may not have time to show you around, ( if it happens when I have some free time and you also need it , I would love to do that .), I can also give you some advice or guidience of where to go, see and play .
but if would be great to have some time to talk after work ,
I like meeting new people around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

love meeting new people ,
willing to help people around the world when they visit my country.
it's interesting to hear and share different life experiences and cultures from different people.


all kinda books,
sports, ( used to play basketball , but now moslty WALKING :-/ , haha )
movies ( comedy , action , drama .....every kind except scary movie . )

Music, Movies, and Books

well , there are too many .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

biking and camping from France to Spain .

Teach, Learn, Share

nothing to teach but willing to learn .

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Netherlands Antilles, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kent’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups