Fotos de Andrea Odorisio

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrea. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 42, Male
  • Miembro desde 2006
  • Working, Laughing and having good time
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Rome
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Take a walkaruond allover the world

ABOUT ME

Hi,

I'm Andrea, 36 years old Italian guy, now I live in Milan, and have been working in IT in last 5 years, I also have had experience as a Chef in Italian kitchen, specially dishes from Rome that is my birth place, I also worked in cinema business in the past ... I tried to make a reservation in a cheap place in the city as I have not so much money for the journey but after 24 hours they said to me the reservation was refused ... so I'm arriving tomorrow at 23.05 by plane and I have no place where to go to sleep ... It's a critical situation for me ... It would be really fantastic if it could be possible to surf your couch for some days :D ...

My contacts are:

mobile: +39 339 8476382
email: andrea.odorisio@gmail.com
gtalk: andrea.odorisio@gmail.com
msn: andrea.odorisio@gmail.com

Intereses

I love travel and finally I decided to have a holiday in Sweden, It's my first time in Stockholm and I really what to see everything of the city, meet new friends and I really love nature ...

  • movies
  • traveling
  • business

Algo increíble que he hecho

I loved the pyramids in egipt ... i loved London and I think Prague and Paris are two wonderful city ...

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrea. ¡Es gratis!