Photos de Masha Ko

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Masha. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 24 Références 13 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Arabic (Egypt), French
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Masters Student
  • MPA-Public Service Management; BA-International Relations
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

start a career:)

ABOUT ME

I am a 27 year old female. I was born in Russia and raised in NYC. I have a vested interest in the Middle East, having lived, worked, and studied across North Africa and now moving north to Jordan. I want to see as much of the world as possible and learn through observation/absorption.

PHILOSOPHY

Welcome change.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surf, meet surfers and hosts, attend cs events.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

mostly pleasant

Centres d'intérêt

Traveling,reading, writing fiction, board games, nature, meeting new people, exploring new cultures, studying languages, rollerblading, family time, swimming, finance and budgeting, grant writing and acquistion (in no particular order)

  • writing
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

currently reading about powerful women.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

watched sunrise at sidi bou said.
explored bizerte beaches.
"bathed" in las cataratas de iguazu.
visited luxor and aswan.
visited the blue mosque in turkey.
visited 4th century monastery and met a colombian hermit in lebanon.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

travelers. artists. thinkers. entrepreneurial spirits.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Mexico, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Qatar, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Russian Federation, Tunisia, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Masha. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes