Agnes Just Agnes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, German, Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • M.A.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

have fun and enjoy life

ABOUT ME

Love cycling, visiting new places, meeting new people, often taking part in different kind of sport competitions (just for fun and to have great photos ;P ), sometimes dreaming too much about traveling to distant places.

PHILOSOPHY

Philosophy of a positive thinker, however with some sense of reasonable approach

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

:) Tried couchsurfing several times during:
- trip in Catalunya, Spain
- trip to the Lake Garda, Italy.

I was hosted by different hosts is different cities.

Great and very positive experience! I definitely want more!!!

Interests

cycling, mtb, walking, rollerskating, crossfit beginner, runnin sometimes, climbing beginner :)

  • crossfit
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycled from Plogoff to La Rochelle, France
Cycled from Lindau (Bodensee) to Montreaux, Laussanne (Switzerland)
Cycled along the Polish Baltic Coast

Current personal record of cycled distance during 1 trip: 180 km.

Now I switched to enduro cycling so the distance is not so important :)

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!