Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian, Russian; learning Spanish, Tamil
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Russian language and literature + International relations...
  • From Nyíregyháza, Hungary
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to do sports regularly:D it has been a mission for me at least for 4 years now :P

new one for now: to explore India ;)

ABOUT ME

'this is the part which I'm always embarrased about:) I will fill it soon, promise:)' - that's me from 2010... my whole life's a lie :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

On my last trip I was staying in a hostel.. I felt all the time that I miss something.. then I realized that thing was CS.. hanging out with locals and see how the people live there is always even more exciting then going around and see even the most be buildings ever (well, it was in Barcelona and I can't imagine anything more exciting then Gaudi but still:P) never going abroad again without CS!!!

Seriously during CS surfing I met some extraordinarily people so I started to think about my own life and make some positive changes;)

Interests

travelling (what a surprise:)), hiking, learning foreign languages and other special things like drinking a coffee with a friend, dancing till the sun comes up, walking barefoot, watching cartoons :)

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • cartoons
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • history
  • languages
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I always feel like the most amazing is still ahead ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

As a tourist guide by qualification I guess I can talk more about Hungarian history that you'd be able to listen to :P

And languages.. recently turned out that I like to talk even about those languages that I don't speak (yet)

Always ready to change travelling experiences, so pick a country from the list below ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I usually have some strong, delicious Hungarian pálinka with me ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Georgia, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, India

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriella’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups