Lukas Delchef

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • looking for work and connexions , creating my own dancete...
  • Yup , communications
  • From Liege (Belgium)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Make friends, party hard, get to know the city


Hello , I'm Lukas. I arrived in Montreal on december 15th 2012 and i'm planning to make a lot of new friends over here. I really love to party, dance, sport (Parkour), talk ;) so I'm a very kind person. I live at my aunts place atm but looking for a place myself. Don't have a car yet and still looking for a job. but mostly fun , cause that's why we're here right? :p


carpe noctem ;)
Have fun while you still can

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I just started to use this awesome way of getting to know people and being hosted in town. I really love the principle.


Offered an open place but had only 3 guests,2 girls and a guy, they were all 3 very kind and we made a lot of fun in belgium back then.
I've been hosted twice, and I really had a lot of fun!


Party, dance, parkour, Montreal, design...

Music, Movies, and Books

very open minded about culture> I love almost everything.
Music : Arctic monkeys, B-Complex, Benabar, Black eyed peas, Blink182, Borgore, Cali , Chase & Status, Coeur de pirate, Coldplay, Danakil, David Guetta, David Bowie , Dimitri Vegas, Drum&Bass, Dubstep, Eagles, Eminem, Good Charlotte, Gorillaz, Grand Corps Malade, James Deano, Jamiroquai, linkin park, MM,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

participate on so you think you can dance Belgian edit with my best bro. Double Sideflip/Gainer on flat .

Teach, Learn, Share

I really love learning and always interested in learning new things. I can teach a little photoshop, dancemoves, basic parkour tricks, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups