Morgan Bradshaw's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Earthworks Landscape and Nursery
  • Sustainable Agriculture at RCC
  • From TN, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a sustainable agriculture enthusiast and food lover. Ive worked on my own farm and others', taking care of small animals and raising crops. I love to travel, cook, and prefer to spend most of my time outdoors. I love coffee and a good (or cheap) red wine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I currently live in Jacksonville, Florida and havent had a chance to really get out and experience anything. I would like to be able to experience a much 'free-er' life.


Hiking, exploring, bicycling, video games, knitting, homesteading, COOKING, permaculture, chickens!

  • animals
  • tattoos
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • coffee
  • gardening
  • video games
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • homesteading
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • agriculture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learned to milk a goat with small teats.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im an extremely versatile and accomplished cook, and about anything that needs to be done on a farm, I can for the mechanics. Im very knowledgeable in the care of a variety of small animals as well as horticulture and general gardening. Im also just a very talkative and friendly person in general, and people have often said I make them feel very comfortable.

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!