Morgan Brenner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Current Undergraduate Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Originally from Cleveland, OH and currently living in Athens, OH (for now) as long as you’re open minded I’m sure we’ll get along!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couch surfing to learn more about the people & places where I'm staying. When I travel I like to do what the locals do (don't we all) and I think couch surfing is a great way to get to know a place. I also love to share travel knowledge and especially gain some knowledge from experienced travelers. I hope to be able to open up my home to couch surfers sometime in my life!

Interests

Exploring, Cooking, Eating, Outdoor activities, Agriculture, Music, Movies & Books

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • agriculture

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food! I was a vegetarian/vegan for about a decade so I’m more experienced in that but I’ll try anything if you ask. I'm not an extremely experienced traveler but I'll share any advice/stories I can about where I've been and what I've done. If you need any gardening advice I'm good for that too.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!