Morgan Brown's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Sign Language - American
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Photographer
  • Diploma of Digital Photography
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grew up in rural Alberta with 3 siblings. After going to college in Vancouver for a year I moved back to Alberta for 3 years. I love animals and being outside. I also have a very chill dog myself named Charlie. As I'm out adventuring I enjoy to take pictures and make the best of what I'm doing. I am eager to learn about new things and enjoy seeing things that are new to me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am driving across Canada for 10 months. I bought Charlie (my dog) one month in and continued on our way. I am excited to meet new people and see different ways of life.

Interests

  • canoeing
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • new experiences
  • hike

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach multiple things including photography, canoeing and English.
I am up for learning many new things including new recreational activities, Sign Language, survival skills and life skills in genereal.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help out with any odd jobs around the house and yard needing to be done.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Ireland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile. It’s free!