Le foto di Morgan Botrel

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Morgan. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 7 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in French; learning Chinese, English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Membro dal 2007
  • research assistant/ chinese student
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Montreal
  • Profilo completo al 85%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Understand chinese

ABOUT ME

I dont like this box...

Lets say that I am an easy living girl. I like food and everything that is about it. I think that what I enjoy most in the worl is having a good and long meal in the company of my friends. If you have a good recipe come on and share it with me! Be it from Italy or India!

I like to hike, smell the dead leaves in automn, play in the snow in the winter and have long bike ride in summer. I like nature as I studied in environment. But I am a city girl and I love Montreal and all its different suborbs, its diversity and how life is here : its relax, there is always lots of interesting activities to do and you can always find a green spot were you can lay down and new places to discover.

There is so much things I like so here is a few more :

Movie / Im Juli, White Cat Black Cat, Bourvil, etc
Music / so much I cant write it down
Listening to radio-canada (its comfortable)
See exhibit, shows, etc.
I guess I just enjoy every form of arts...

Here some things I dislike :

Kraft dinner
Gallo wine
Creton
Pâté savoureux
Violent movie (like the ones with Jean-Claude Van Damme)
French people that laughs about Quebec french.
To much tv
Garbage
Shopping centers, moreover car shopping centes.
Tous les boulevard Tascherau de ce monde
La banlieu
Les maisons préfabriquées
Les chars transformés qui font du bruit
Cigarettes

PHILOSOPHY

Lets eat some cheese baby!

Interessi

Ecology (aquatic ecology, floristic, alternative ways of consumption) music, dance (tango), arts and language (I am currentlty learning chinese). HELP ME PRACTICE ANY LANGUAGE YOU SPEAK.

  • cats
  • arts
  • dancing
  • tango
  • environment
  • dining
  • wine
  • cheese
  • shopping
  • tv
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • boxing
  • ecology

Musica, film e libri

Jazz, blues, tabla, folk, rock, etc.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Language is a primordial way of expression, communication and a source of knowledge. It is also a part of a nation's identity and personal growth. If I can help you in your apprenticeship of french I would be glad to do so.

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, France, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Morgan. È gratis!