Fotos de Bastian Karkossa

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Bastian. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 15 Referência 14 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Membro desde 2010
  • (concerts, playing football, partying, some reading) = (s...
  • on my way to wisdom...(writing my MA thesis)
  • De Kiel
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION
Make the most of Kiel's winter & doing short trips as often as possible

ABOUT ME
I'm a 27 year old student of German and English. But honestly, I prefer doing my side-jobs at University and as a freelancer for the the local newspaper. I'm writing articles about sports and from time to time, I also work at a bar/club. I'm open-minded and always excited to meet and get to know new people. I'm an active person as I like travelling, doing sports, go partying or just doing stuff with my friends.

PHILOSOPHY
If you want to relax, I just let you calm down at our flat, have a coffee and leave you your free space and time. If you're in the mood of exploring the city, I can show you around and we can have a beer together.
In genereal: Treat other people like you want to be treated yourself - friendly and helpful :)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I hitchhiked through many European countries and met so many friendly, caring and especially hospitable people along the way. It doesn't matter if it's Sweden, Romania or Greece - Europe is one and people should meet!

For example, I once became stranded in Brussels when I hitchhiked there with a good friend. We got picked up by a friendly girl and stayed at her place for two days. We just asked her on the street. This was such a nice experience that I just wanted to give something back by offering a couch at my own place!

Interesses

Good music, football, sports in general, travelling, hitchhiking, concerts, movies, cinema, good food, being not at home ;)

  • writing
  • concerts
  • dining
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • freelancing
  • hitchhiking

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I prefer listening to Indie music, but I'm also open to other kinds of Music like Balkan music, Hiphop or Electro. In the best case, the music is played live :)

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I hitchhiked through many different countries, met many interesting people and had a good time on european streets, villages and cities. On the way back, a cool dude took us in his old Landrover an we drove with him for over a 1000km through Macedonia, Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Montenegro, Croatia and Slovenia.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach you bad german words! :D

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

All there is in the fridge ;) and my company if I don't have anything to do.

Países que Visitei

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Países em que Morei

Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Bastian. É grátis!

Meus Grupos