Fotos de Astra Woodruff

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 3 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Astra. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 47 Referencia 41 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Engineer
  • Electronic Engineering
  • De Galway, County Galway, Ireland
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

My name is Astra, I'm 20, I was born in London but moved to Ireland when I was very young. I studied in Sweden for a student exchange program where I met my girlfriend Laura. After I finished my engineering degree, I moved to Spain for a year with my girlfriend. We lived there for a year and then went to live and work in Berlin for 3 years. Now we're traveling around Southeast Asia for 4 months.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

When I was studying in Ireland during 2010/2011 I hosted 85 people from 19 countries, totaling 94 nights.

I love meeting new people and learning about different cultures. Couchsurfing is a great way to do this and to really get to know people.

Música, películas y libros

I like all kinds of music, dubstep, drum and bass, dub, house, electro, raggae, rock, funk, alternative, indie, classical, jazz, swing, blues, acoustic guitar songs.

I watch Loads of movies and TV shows, I'm working on trying to read more. :-)

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I love cooking, I can teach you how to cook some vegetarian dishes from Europe. I can teach you about electronics and computers but you'll probably find it boring. I love cooking, so any new recipes would be great to learn. I love learning a few phrases from different languages.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Ireland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Astra. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos