Morris Voskuijl's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Real Estate
  • Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Amsterdam based host. I work in real estate as a project developer, besides work I mostly spent my time at sports and motorbikes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoy to hang out with people who live where I travel, in return of course want to offer my place for travellers to the Netherlands/ Amsterdam and of course to show the city from my perspective.

Interests

Sport. Motorbikes. Music. Ehhh: travelling.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Motorbike trip from Amsterdam to Mongolia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

To start; a nice modern and comfortable place to stay. It's easy to reach from the airport by public transport.
Amsterdam and/ or area tour. By bike, walking, car or motorbike if you are up for it! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Morris’s full profile.