Morteza khaksari's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 61% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morteza’s full profile.


  • 37 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bandar Abbas County, Hormozgan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm married and I live with my working time is a little confusing so be more flexible with arriving time..
If you wanna get hosted by me, then please;
- bother to read through my profile (it's not that long!)
- write something personal in your message (about you or about something you read in my profile)
- do not request for more than 2nights! If I feel comfortable with you, I might let you stay longer.
خلاصه از اینکه مهمون قبول کردیم پشیمونمون نکنین.
-if you dont have a good refrence or your refrences are only surfing do not try to request me.
That's all, thank you for reading and respecting!

Now to the part about me;

I'm a easygoing, open minded and smiling person.
Who enjoy meeting new people and sharing a good story over a cup of tea or coffee.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know more people and culture


working and traveling around world

  • music
  • economics
  • languages
  • arabic music
  • german language
  • sychology
  • history and culture
  • gabriel garcia marquez

Music, Movies, and Books

I like comedy movie...traditional and pop music and I like novel...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

nothing special

Teach, Learn, Share

Like to learn German and other language

What I Can Share with Hosts

a couch

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Malaysia, Oman, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Morteza’s full profile.