Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Duty Manager
  • Tertiary degree
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling Europe.

ABOUT ME

My name is Mos. I'm into car tuning, late night long drives & jet-skis .

If you are not social, don't like to have fun, and dont have a sense of humour then you probably shouldn't stay with me, especially over the weekends. I can relate and get along with pretty much anyone except selfish, boring, rude or negative people.

I have travelled & parties my whole life. But now I'm focusing on some entreprenuership projects after quitting my fulltime management job and to be the owner of my own startup company.
I Hope to meet like minded and interesting people and share your visions, experiences and best moments in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted couch surfers and it was a fun experience. And now it's my time to travel.

Interests

I love to travel and I regularly workout in my home gym and I just started training in MMA. I love surfing and snow boarding depending on the season. I drive a race car and I do take it for a spin at the racecourse on track days.

  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • track and field

Music, Movies, and Books

I love hip hop, rnb and house music. The Weeknd is my fav singer now. Mostly watch action and comedies . And I started read game of thrones after buying all the books together.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mountain bike ride downhill from a volcano in Arequipa Peru.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help anyone wanting to improve their English communication skills. And I would like to learn Spanish and French.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Debates while having a drink.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mos’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups