Mok GM's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mok’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently stundent of mechanical engineering in Milano. Generally I enjoy travelling by myself. like to see nature, forest, sea, mountain as well as some modern and fascinating places. I’m so curious and open to know different cultures and people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meet new people from different cultures

Interests

sightseeing, art and museum, party and dance, music festival, travelling, car shows, hiking

  • technology
  • traveling
  • cars
  • rock music
  • sightseeing
  • persian food

Music, Movies, and Books

my favourite genre of music is rock and sometimes indie rock. but also follow electro music because of the creativity and freshness that I feel inside of this genre.

What I Can Share with Hosts

at least place to stay, and hangout to show you the city and also beautiful nature around milano. moreover I can cook some persian and italian foods for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Iran, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Mok’s full profile. It’s free!