Mothiur Rahman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mothiur’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English; learning Arabic (Morocco), French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Engineer
  • Bachelors
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone .. My name is Mothiur, 31 years old, I was born and raised here in the UK and im currently living in Manchester. I'm very interested in meeting people from everywhere in order to discover and learn of the thousands of cultures around the world . I'm friendly and respectful guy who wants to enjoy every simple moment of life : )

Im new on here so please if you have any questions feel free to ask.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to socialize and make new friends from all over the world

Interests

  • culture
  • socializing
  • muslim
  • religion
  • travelling
  • friends
  • friendship
  • joke
  • laughter
  • chill
  • friendly
  • smile
  • laugh
  • country
  • friends and family
  • happyness
  • happy
  • united kingdom
  • happy life

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the rings my all time favorite film

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Met my granddad after 25 years

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Bangla language

Go to all the best restaurants, takeouts in Manchester

Learn about my culture, religion and city

What I Can Share with Hosts

About my culture, country and religion.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mothiur’s full profile.