Mouad NASSI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 36 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mouad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Designer engineer
  • Engineering degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mouad NASSI, 28 years old. I Reside in Tangier (northen city, nearby Spain) Although I was born& raised in Casablana, I've traveled to many different places in the world but obviously, there still a lot on my list. My hobbies including travel, reading, and anything relevant to cultural, Surf, Swining.. Then, music 🎶 🎹 play a huge part in my life.
I have been studying and work hard all my life. However, now I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to visit and things to do! I'd love learning about different cultures 📚 and new ways of life.

In summary, I am quite sure that's pretty hard to get know someone just by watching some photos or reading a couple of paragraphs, so if you would to get know me better feel free to hit me up☺

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like through this site take the chance to assist other travellers, getting to know new interesting people and exchanging our experiences about travel and life.

Interests

  • culture
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : The pursuit of Happiness, The green mile, PK
Books: what life could mean to you, Dreams

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I try to do something unique and different every day to keep on my passion of life

Teach, Learn, Share

I am mechanical designer, and freelancer. But I like everything related with art, culture and travel.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Moroccan foods/ travel experiences/ all informations needed about the city.. And my smile every morning 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Mouad’s full profile.

My Groups