Moussa Loumy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moussa’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 59, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm teacher, computer programmer and educator with young ...
  • I have an university mastrer.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Make the world more united and more fraternal ...


I am cosmopolitan and I like cultural exchanges, discover new horizons, exchange, share and learn from others. I have an open mind, tolerant and humane.

I like to talk with positive people worldwide. People with an open, optimistic and fun spirit. Discuss everything and anything ....


To be or not to be, that's the question, said Shakespeare... Be happy with others... So I have to help myself AND others... So try to obtain together universal harmony...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like the idea of connecting and helping people because I think we all form universal entity and we are not separated.


No experience yet...


I like all interesting things... Music (pop... rock... jazz... country... blues... classic... flute...), movies, readind(adventure... poetry... police... science fiction... supernatural... psychology...), sports, traveling, meeting people...

  • poetry
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • sports
  • teaching
  • emergency services
  • psychology
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many movies : stars wars, seven, x-files...
Music : pop, folk, rock, jazz, country, reggae, classic... Beatles, Bob Dylane, Bob Marley, Cat Stevens, Paul Simon & Garfunkel...
Books : Shakespeare(J. Cesar, Antoine & Cleopatre...), Dan Brown, James Redfield, H. Coben, J. Grisham, P. Coehlo(The Alchemist), K. Gibran(the Prophet)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like the idea of teach/learn. Beacause I'm a teacher and I help many young people to succeed... And I learn a lot from them and from theirs parents too... Flexibility, adaptability, new things...

Teach, Learn, Share

positive people... People with an open mind ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, Germany, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Moussa’s full profile.

My Groups