Mozhde Amiri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mozhde’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Turkish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Freelancer
  • Master of Computer Engineering
  • From Tehran, Tehran Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Mozhde. But because of the pronunciation problem, you can call me Moji. ;-)

I am a 30 years old, happily married woman.

My husband's profile is Peyman Mashhadi ( https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/peyman-mashhadi )

We hitchhiked Southern East countries of Asia. We started our travel adventure from Indonesia and then Malaysia and Thailand.

Our trip lasted 4 months, and we were really excited about it to visit all these amazing countries and meet their friendly and nice people.

Our Master's degrees are already finished, and we will apply for our PhD admissions next year. As a break, we have been looking for an escape from our regular life for a while, so we are planning to travell more and experience different life styles.

We are open-minded, open-hearted and social guys. We love nature and doing trekking, hiking and camping. We also love Photography, Watching Movies & Series, Sports and Travelling.

Here is my instagram:
www.instagram.com/mozhde.amiri/
This is our website:
www.hichokooch.com

Countries I've visited:
1- Turkey (10 times)
2- Georgia (5 times)
3- Armenia
4- Malaysia (twice, 1 month)
5- Indonesia (once, 1 month)
6- Thailand (once, 2 months)
7- Kenya (once, 10 days)
8- Tanzania (once, 10 days)
9- Russia (once, 20 days)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and I want to see as much as possible new places in the world and become familiar with different people and different cultures.

Travelling breaks many preconceptions about different countries for sure. That's the magic and how we grow through travels and knowing about different nations, cultures and traditions.

Interests

Travelling, Sport, Dancing, Photography, Watching Movies & Studying

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Shajarian, James Blunt, L.Cohen, Adele, Enrique, S.Najafi, Chavoshi

We are really a movie and series addicted. My favorite TV Series are:
Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Vikings, The big bang theory, House of Cards, Lost, Rome, How to get a way with Murder, Homeland, House of Cards, Hannibal, Prison Break, Black List, West World, The night of, ....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba Diving and Rafting

Teach, Learn, Share

#I'm a Computer programmer and Developer. If you are interested to have your own simple Website, I can quickly design it for you, and teach you how to work with it.

#I'm currently working on my scientific papers to publish them, and we will apply for Phd admission next year.

#I'm teaching Persian (Farsi) to some non-Iranian people, via Internet. So I can teach you some Persian's basics, if you want.

# I love making friends from different nations and cultures. I think it is a good way to help everyone to be more educated and open minded.

# We can share our Iranian cultures, traditions and history, and willingly listen to your story and experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We would be so happy to host up to two guests in our small place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Georgia, Indonesia, Kenya, Malaysia, Russian Federation, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mozhde’s full profile.