Mathieu Paradis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Clinical Monitor
  • Bioinformatics, Research
  • From Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Québécois living in Montréal, currently travelling 3 months in Europe! I am easy going and love to learn new things. Meeting interesting people is one of my favorite thing about traveling. I am on a quest to learn new recipes to bring back home and share with my friends and family 😊

My main focus while sharing someone else's space is to ensure respect, communication, cleanliness, comfort, and good vibes :)

Hope to host again starting fall 2024 once I'm settled in my apartment in Montréal. I have a good memory, and I look forward to give back the kindness to those who shared part of their lives with me.

IG : @math.para

BeWelcome : https://www.bewelcome.org/members/mparadis92

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people in order to make new friends, share stories and learn about the world.

Interests

  • running
  • movies
  • video games
  • tv
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • learning new things

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently reading:
- Ireland
- A Gentleman in Moscow
- Ikigai
- Mythos

I'm a music, movie, TV and video game enthusiast! I'm sure we could talk about this :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bike trip from Avignon to Porto in 7 weeks 🚴‍♀️🇫🇷🇪🇸🇵🇹

What I Can Share with Hosts

Company, respect, peace of mind, French/English lessons, cultural exchange, help around the house, hosting in Montréal, Canada

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu’s full profile.