Mr Amit's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Worked in banking & back to being a student :-)
  • LSE
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hallo Leute ;-) Ich heiße Amit und ich komme aus den USA. Ich habe seit Februar in Berlin gewohnt. Ich fertig A1 und A2 Deutschkurs. Und jetzt, ich suche für einen "Tandem Partner." Ich mag Deutsch, weil es schwer ist. Deshalb, jemand lernst nicht Deutsch und ich fühle mich besonders.

Okay. I'm sure I made many mistakes but I hope I can find someone here to help me learn / improve my German skills. I'm still a novice and thus I'm searching for someone who will tolerate my childlike German vocabulary.

For fun, I like going to the gym, walking through Tiergarten (I it's literally around the corner from my place), and going to different Konditoreien.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for tandem partners and friends in Berlin.

Interests

  • fitness
  • running
  • gym
  • weightlifting

Music, Movies, and Books

The xx, Arctic Monkeys, Damien Rice, Tom Waits...

GoT, Vikings, The Inbetweeners, and mostly international dramas.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've driven from California to New York.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Germany, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mr’s full profile.