MD.  Arafat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MD. ’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning Arabic (Egypt), Malay
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Business
  • Graduate in computer science and engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello friend
This is Arafat, by born i am Bangladeshi. currently live in Malaysia.

about me:
ok...i think it's better if some of my friends telling about me . but in real life i always try to help everyone as much i can . try to lead my life logically. i don't like hurt anyone by anyway. always try to be friendly. i like music also try to learn guitar and music . always think for today, not for tomorrow. my aim is visit all over the world

My Nature:
love to sleep
love to hangout/party

My love:
music. music. music.
guitar playing
photography( check out :
long tour
book reading
Bike riding ( most lovely part of my life . i already drive almost 22000 km in my country )
playing card
Love to Travel
talk in various topics

For more you have meet with me . spend time with me .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I thing cs is best platform for making friend around the world.


  • books
  • partying
  • music
  • rivers
  • eating
  • sea
  • playing guitar
  • waterfalls
  • computer games
  • card games
  • making friends
  • computers
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

As a music lover, so many songs i loved From English, bangla and Hindi. mostly like from rock to metal, max melodic death metal
the beatles, Led Zeppelin , pink floyed,AC/DC, metallica, dream of theater, Guns n' Roses, scorpion,deep purple, system of down,U2, eagles, Coldplay,Steve Vai, Joe Satriani and many more, i can't explain you in a list. but i imagine for let it be.

movies :
Drama, Animation and any adventure movies
harry potter :). i love imagine my life dramatic . also like travel experience,thesis,science books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i travel 18000km with my bike group :) ( my be loved motorbike ). about my aim i think i just cover 3% . i have to do more 97% . WOULD YOU LIKE TO HELP ME.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great view of KL City from balcony.( i am sure you love the scene )
1 private room with bed for 2 person
common space
Linen, Pillow,
Internet Wifi,
washing machine.
and me .... ha ha ha ..... :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see MD. ’s full profile.

My Groups