Oscar .'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 15% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oscar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, German, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Freelance
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 29 years old guy, catalan, spanish, open-minded, extroverted and willing to meet new people, new places and enjoy the life! :)

I'm from Barcelona. I'm living in Ibiza from few years ago in an incredible villa near to Cala Salada with a lot of young people in a very good vibes.

My next destination, in september '17, will be California, probabbly San Francisco or San Jose, so people from California are very welcome in Ibiza!

I want to explore all over the world and I'm interested in an home exchanges. I can offer free accommodation in Ibiza in exchange of accommodation in other place! I think is a good deal :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I love the kind of people who frequent this website, authentic young people and wanderlust spirit. I'm planning my route alone for a couple of years all over the world so I'm glad to meet people from everywhere here in Ibiza before start my adventure

Interests

  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all good electronic music!! All kinds of underground styles, from chill house, ambient, downtempo, deephouse until the most dark techno, especially experimental electronic styles

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm the founder and owner of HOUSEMATES IBIZA.

I organize and manage shared houses in Ibiza and I have some apartments and rooms in Airbnb with other trade so maybe I can help you if you want to come to spend all summer season here or just to spend a few days.

You can see some information about seasonal/yearly accommodation here:
www.housematesibiza.com

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Oscar’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups