Martin Schwarz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 56 References 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Turkish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • PHD in Mathematik
  • From St.Johann in Tirol
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CAUTION: If you want to stay @ my place, it would be great if you at least read the first 2 lines of my profile! So if you read this, please tell me, if you have ever heard of the game called "GO".

CURRENT MISSION

PHD........

ABOUT ME

Well what about me?

I am from Austria. 27 years old. Technical Math student in the lovely city of Innsbruck. I my free time you can find me a lot of the times on the mountains (summer or winter). And in the holidays you'd better look somewhere abroad for me.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't take life too serious, you will never get out of it alive!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

You know... Stuff... Hosting, surfing, traveling together and so...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far so good. It's just perfect.

Interests

If i have time in Austria, i love to go up the mountains, it gives you a feeling of freedom. :)

My CS host in Izmir thought me the high rules of GO. Since then I am addicted. So if we meet I would love to play with you or teach you as well.

  • traveling
  • surfing
  • mathematics
  • mountains
  • go

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spend a night with 2 friends as guests in a Kurdish village. It was really amazing experience.

Sitting on the Vorderen Goinger Halt. It was a moment of peace.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!