Sergio Cobos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Work and learning new hobbies
  • bachelor's degree
  • From Lliça d'Amunt (Barcelona, Spain)
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering new places and people

ABOUT ME

A description of oneself is not easy but well. I'm an open mediterranean man, and I always try to see all the things in a positive way. With me you can talk about everything I haven't got a bachelor's degree in everything but I try to understand and learn new things. Also like sports and I do. And like a good mediterranean and spanish I love have something with friends in a terrace with the sea and sun.

I'm in Mallorca just for less than a year ago and I don't wanna come back to Barcelona, here we have everything with the most wonderful beaches, mountains and the most important The people!

PHILOSOPHY

Be water, be happy!
Life is easy! Always easy-goin'!
Los cántaros vacíos hacen mucho más ruido que los llenos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new in CS and don't have previous experiences, but I had experiences with language exchanges and I recommend to everybody you meet nice open-mind people.

Interests

I wanna meet new people in my new life here in the island and help everyone who needs my help, showing the island or telling advices or anything, just ask me and I'll try to help you. And forget to tell one of my passions I really like Travel I really enjoyed knowing new places, people and cultures.

  • traveling
  • sports
  • language exchange
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like nearly everything in films (Killing a nightingale), books (L'esquelet de la balena) and music (house, jazz, pop, etc), less folkloric music. Just depends on the moment.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!