Фотографии пользователя Nat Ryall

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 8 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nat. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 6 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Keen to meet travellers and locals on my adventures :D

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly and easy to get along with guy. I'm currently in a travelling phase of my life but I really want to see more from each place I visit so if I like it, I tend to stay for a few months. I love circus stuff, a good party and being around good people.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I regularly attend CS meetups and have hosted a few people in the past. I just like meeting people and hearing their stories more than anything.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted a few people from CS in the past and have met some of my most beloved friends on here.

Интересы

Circus Skills (Juggling, Slacklining, Unicycling, Rope)
Gymnastics
Dancing
Partying
Being a (clean, fun) Hippie
Buildings (esp. Castles) with a history

  • dancing
  • partying
  • boating
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • bungee jumping
  • gymnastics
  • history

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Swam in the Great Barrier Reef, sailed on an old sailing boat, been diving off the coast of Ko Pi Pi (Thailand), bungee jumped in New Zealand and seen some amazing sights in various countries. However, my favourite moments from my life so far are ones spent in the company of friends. I don't need much to keep me happy, just good people.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Gibraltar, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nat. Это бесплатно!