Mridul Sharma's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mridul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Tamil
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Computer Technician
  • Masters Research IT
  • From Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Computer Technician by trade and qualification, however I have quit my job to see the beautiful world. My mind has been very inquisitive lately and I have been at the planning stage for far too long. Finally I have started and I am liking it too.

I've started travelling since 8th Dec 2019. Chennai-Mahabalipuram-Pondicherry-Thanjaur-Chidambaram-Kumbakonam-Trichy-Madurai-Rameswaram-Delhi

Next is Chennai-Ooty-KanyaKumari-Kerela-Managalore 8th Jan 2020.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The reason I'm here is to meet locals, so that I can be directed to the right places. The travelling experience would be so much more enhanced, when you hear about the places from the people who actually live there.
I would love to return the same to the people I would host in near future.

It would be great to see the world with other people and share this amazing adventure with other people.

Interests

  • technology
  • agriculture
  • history
  • economy
  • bollywood

Music, Movies, and Books

Old Hindi Songs/Movies. I'm an old soul from another life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That is where I am heading. To do something amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn some common things/words to say in your language to get by.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am open to have a conversation.
Can help the hosts with some house work and cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

New Zealand, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Mridul’s full profile.