Фотографии пользователя Ana Bulnes Fraga

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 0%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ana. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 17 Отзывs 13 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Galician, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Czech, German
  • 33, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • New media journalist (sort of)
  • Journalism
  • Из Gondomar (Pontevedra, Spain)
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

World conquering?

ABOUT ME

Oh, well. This isn't easy. But this is what somehow shaped me: 1. Words. My father had a bookstore. I love reading and writing. 2. Music. My favourite art, but probably not the one I'm most talented at. 3. The world. Oh, you know. I want to live in every single corner of it. 4. People. I love each individual and all the stories he/she carries with him/her. 5. New technologies. I'm a bit of a geek.

PHILOSOPHY

I just want to create some beauty around me.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

First I was just a silent observator, then I started going to some events, then I hosted for the first time, and then I started surfing!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm going step by step, but it's been extremely positive so far :)

Интересы

I said it before :)

  • arts
  • writing
  • beauty
  • reading
  • music
  • surfing

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: I was brought up listening to The Beatles, Bob Dylan and Leonard Cohen. As a teenager I fell in love with all britpop (Blur, Oasis, OCS, Pulp, then Travis, etc). And Belle & Sebastian, The Divine Comedy, Jens Lekman, Bright Eyes, Sharon Van Etten, Emmy the Great, The National, Villagers, Cathy Davey and a long etc.

Books: Dad used to have bookshop specialized on books for children. I love Roald Dahl. Julio Cortázar, Italo Calvino, John Irving, Virginia Woolf, Thomas Hardy, Vladimir Nabokov, etc.

Movies: Mmm. Tim Burton, Kubrick, classic cinema, weird Czech films,...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

An old Italian man on a bus from Vilnius to Riga. He told me his life story and I felt so small.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Mm. Spanish or Galician, of course. Ukulele chords :). And how to make tortilla :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, Czech Republic, Spain

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ana. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы