Sajjad Azizi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sajjad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Digital marketing
  • BA IT, Information security
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 31 now. For years I'm doing mountaineering. I've conquered Agri Mount and Kachkar in turkey and Damavand, AlamKouh, Savalan in Iran, and now I'm planning to go Elbrus in Russia and Lenin in Kirgizstan.
I've worked in the realm of digital marketing and my specialty is SEO and managed lots IT groups and now I'm the head manager of Avrinet company.
In my leisure time, I'm a mountain climbing tour guide.
wanna know more? Let's keep posted.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people and couch the surfers around the world. and run the mountaineering and eco-tourism events.

Interests

  • backpacking
  • camping
  • mountaineering
  • travel
  • climbing
  • tour guide
  • damavand
  • adevnture in iran
  • alamkouh
  • touchal

Music, Movies, and Books

music : Arabesk, Ali Zandvakili, Nevid Musmir, Araz, Mohsen Yegane, Shajariyan, Salar Aghili, Ebru Gundash , Murat Boz.

movie: the lord of rings, lost, 24, person break, the protector, gift, Avengers, Iron man, Halik, Aqua man.

Countries I’ve Visited

Iran, Iraq, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Sajjad’s full profile.

My Groups